Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching and Non Teaching Staff List

Teaching Staff


Miss S Astell - Acting Headteacher

Mrs L Barber - Assistant Headteacher, Year 4 Class Teacher (P-T) and SENDCo  

Miss R Cecchini - SENDCo 

Miss H Gray - Reception Class Teacher

Miss P Tarbit - Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs V Ward - Year 2 Class Teacher 

Mrs A Moxon - Year 3 Class Teacher (P-T)

Mrs D Rickerby -Year 4 Class Teacher (P-T)

Mrs J Burke - Year 5 Class Teacher 

Miss F Johnstone - Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs L Atkinson - Teacher (P-T)


Administration Staff


Mrs E Whitington - Office Manager

Miss B Robinson - Admin. Assistant


Teaching Support Staff


Mrs H Little - Higher Level Teaching Assistant and After School Club Leader

Mrs L Strong - Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss C Mossop - Senior Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Play Leader

Miss N Mooney - Senior Teaching Assistant 

Mrs E Batey - Senior Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor

Mrs L Forster - Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss E Johnston - Pastoral Support and Midday Supervisor

Miss O Temple-Cox - Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Play Worker

Miss E Williams - Teaching Assistant and After School Club Play Worker

Mrs A Savage - Teaching Assistant and After School Club Play Worker

Miss L Jennings - Teaching Assistant)


Lunchtime Staff


Miss K Bowers - Midday Supervisor

Mrs D Gordon  - Midday Supervisor

Miss G Ball - Midday Supervisor

Mrs C Beaumont  - Midday Supervisor

Mrs V Dodd - Caterer (Orian)

Mrs C Johnston - Caterer (Orian)


Premises Staff


Mr D Beattie - Janitor)

Mrs L Taylor - Cleaner